Allyouneedislove-89.jpg

Reviews

Reviews received on our Facebook Page

 

March 2020
From Stacey

Absolutely perfect for my daughters unicorn/superhero party, plenty to keep them entertained and wonderful hosts.
Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them or book them again for a future event. Thank you so much

February 2020
From Jo

My daughter had her 8th birthday party last weekend and sparkle & co were absolutely amazing. All the children had the best time, they are still talking about it this week. The games were brilliant. The face paint and tattoos were fantastic. The value for money is great with the added bonus of a stress free party knowing all the children are having a great time. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️✨

February 2020
From Odette

What a lovely party had by all. Highly recommend to take the stress out of doing the entertainment.
Thank you so much for making my 6 year olds birthday party one to remember 💜

June 2019
From Sophie

Sparkle & Co hosted my daughters 7th birthday and it was such a lovely afternoon, Sam and Lauren are such lovely ladies, who did a wonderful job and delivered an amazing party. They managed to keep 12 girls occupied for the duration of the party with face painting/glitter tattoos and party games, and it couldn’t have been more stress free! Thank you so much ladies, I will defiantly be booking future parties with you! Xx

May 2019
From Debbie

Absolutely lovely ladies, my princess loved her birthday party. Beautiful face paints & glitter tattoos with brilliant age appropriate games. Nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend Sparkle & Co. ❤️

April 2019 
From Lisa

Sparkle and Co. came to us for my son's 6th birthday party to do glitter tattoos and face paints for all his friends. They had an amazing range of glitter tattoos for both the boys and girls and the face paints we asked to be kept to our bug, lizard, snake, spider theme and they came up with an amazing range for the children to choose from. The quality of their work was amazing and both children and adults were delighted and impressed!! Thank you so much for being part of my son's special day and making it even more special!!!!!

September 2018
From Zoe

Thank you so much for a fabulous party! Isabelle enjoyed every minute! It was perfect. The organisation was first class, excellent age appropriate party game, with lots of prizes for the kids. The tattoos were beautiful and well arranged in the timing of the party. You made my daughters party a breeze and stress free for me which is an absolute bonus too! Thanks again :)

September 2018
From Lauren

fab!! sparkle and co did my daughter's birthday party and I'm so glad I found them at green man!! lovely lady and did lovely facepainting for all the girls lots of glitter and sparkle! All the mum's said how fab the girls looked and said about hiring in the future! 😀also couldn't believe on what such a amazing job they did on the party bags so much thought and effort went into them!!thank you so much see you at the carnival 😀😉💜

July 2018
From Rachel

A fabulous 6th birthday party for my little girl at home. The children were entertained for the full 2 hours and loved every minute. Would highly recommend Sparkle and Co. Big thanks to Lauren

June 2018 
From Sam

Sam came today for my 5 yr olds party,it was fab she provided all entertainment from Face painting to games in this heat! Ellie and her friends had a brilliant time.she included party bags which were full of goodies. Would highly recommend her

July 2018
From Sarah

Sparkle & Co came to our wedding last Friday at Tunnels Beaches, Ilfracombe and they were amazing! They completely blew us away - their glitter bar was awesome. It really made the wedding so much fun and everyone loved it! These ladies are super talented. Would highly recommend them

September 2017

From Nicole

'Highly recommended so professional, lovely ladies, made all of the glitter tattoos, face paints and even the hair braids to my daughters princess theme, my daughter even received and very thoughtful gift from them can not recommend them enough'

November 2017

From Sarah

What a fabulous surprise for my little two munches!!!! Anna and Elsa were really engaging with my kids (& my nephew) and they loved playing the games and enjoyed the treats they were given. Their dresses were beautiful and authentic and the team was highly professional and organised. Sam and Lauren were keen to make it personal for my little ones, which made it extra special. I highly recommend for anyone that loves princess's and fairytales and wants something memorable for their little ones. I will certainly be using their services again, probably for our Christmas party next!

October 2017
From Katie

We have had the most amazing party with Sparkle and Co today, Sam and Lauren were just super. We all enjoyed festival faces, glitter tattoos, hair wraps and feathers - girls and mums alike!!! Thank you so much! Can’t wait for the next time!! Xx

Check out our Facebook page for many more recommendations & reviews

Sam 07766 724125 Lauren 07815 531531

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

©2018 by Sparkle & Co.. Proudly created with Wix.com